Top Five Wednesday: The Fandoms I live in 86348 hours a day

Heya! How are you doing? Well, I hope. Because I have a bunch of fandoms to talk about right now and I’m so excited and I have a feeling I’m going to end up never stopping talking and moving on to the actual purpose of this post so…..I’ll stop being a killjoy. 

Top Five Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Lainey and is something that is super fun to do just like Top Ten’s. Join  by simply crediting Lainey, following the prompt given and list your Top Five for it. 😀 

Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 2.27.38 PM

1. HARRY POTTER

So this fandom is my life. Oh well. What is life anyway without Harry Potter, amirite???? 😀 😀 #diehardpotterfan So join the Harry Potter fandom because you know you love HP so much and BTW if you haven’t read it or don’t love it me and my gang here are

tumblr_lsgv5mso101qabn2bo1_500

2. Divergent 

Do I even have to explain how amazingly funny this is.

3. CUPCAKE WARS

This fandom is like super awesomeness because two things) CUPCAKES, and YUMMY STUFF.

fn_cupcake-wars-double-shot-mocha-latte_s4x3-jpg-rend-sni12col-landscape

4. HAWAII FIVE O 

Oh my god oh my god oh my god I love this show forever and ever and ever and ever and ever. It is the best detective show of ever. Um, Danno, anyone?

😛 😛

5. Percy Jackson

My bro, Perce is so loving this right now. #priorities

Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 2.27.38 PM

So that’s it for today! I love fandoms, gawd. And the Percy Jackson thing cracks me up every time 😀

did you do a top 5 wednesday? leave me a link? which one was your favorite? do you follow any of these fandoms yourself?

Screen Shot 2015-11-27 at 12.18.24 PMScreen Shot 2015-11-30 at 8.14.59 PM

5 thoughts on “Top Five Wednesday: The Fandoms I live in 86348 hours a day

  1. YAY! I love your fandoms! Alex O’Loughlin is so amazing! When I was still younger (around the time he was in Moonlight), I wrote him a letter (don’t ask why!) and he sent me a really cool autograph back, so I will always love that guy!

    1. Thank you! Alex is pretty awesome! And hey, I can’t blame you for wanting to send him a letter, tho he’s been pretty good-looking for a while now. It’s so nice that he sent you an autograph back!! He is awesome hands down.

You have my attention ~ talk to me!

