Thursday Quotables #3

Screen Shot 2015-10-22 at 4.05.12 PM

Hosted by Bookshelf Fantasies

 

Thursday Quotables is easy as 1…2…3!  Screen Shot 2015-10-22 at 4.44.39 PM

“Is standing by the window muttering about blood something he does all the time?” asked Simon. “No,” Jace said. “Sometimes he sits on the couch and does it.” 

~City of Ashes, Book 2 of The Mortal Instruments, Cassandra Clare

Yes, this was a Jace quote! I know, another one! And I know, I’m still on this book; I haven’t had the most time to read.


Thoughts?

Responses?

Suggestions?

Let me know! Let’s talk! 

Screen Shot 2015-10-15 at 7.44.54 PM

3 thoughts on “Thursday Quotables #3

    1. Oh my god yes he is amazing!! I’m sure I’ll fall in love with the other two hunky Shadowhunters in TID. Then we can fangirl together Josie!!

      Thank you for visiting, you amazing, wonderful, person!

You have my attention ~ talk to me!

